Lakeland (863) 873-6691
Tampa (813) 544-6900
St. Petersburg (727) 826-7207
New Port Richey (727) 807-2553

Reviews Lakeland

Read our Google Reviews and please add your own review for Accurate Serve Lakeland. Click the button below and then click on the blue Write a Review link in the lower left corner.

Write a Review

 


Fernanda Kretzer
November 2018

Fast, reliable and they keep you updated throughout service. We highly recommend this company.


valerie vculek
November 2018

We have been using Accurate Serve at GrayRobinson for several years and have been more than happy with their service. They go above and beyond in their service attempts and we would HIGHLY RECOMMEND them to anyone that is looking for a process server anywhere in the US. Thanks so much to Beau and his entire company.


Amanda Erickson
November 2018

I’ve worked with Beau and his team for a couple of years and their service is wonderful. They keep you updated and their service is faster than anyone else!


Amy Shea
November 2018

We have utilized Beau and his Accurate Serve Team for many years now and are very satisfied with their professionalism and how they get the job done! Highly recommend.


Rebecca Perkins
November 2018

I think I can speak for my firm as well as myself as I state that I am absolutely grateful to Accurate Serve for their team of process servers for the quality of service and reliability of their team. Their team of process servers are above excellence with no exceptions.

Becky Perkins
Legal Assistant
Gray-Robinson, P.A.


Kelley Treon
November 2018

Beau and his team at Accurate Serve Lakeland are amazing! I know once I turn something over to Accurate Serve Lakeland that it will be served quickly and correctly. I have sent over many “rush” or “priority” jobs to Accurate Serve Lakeland, and they never disappoint. Aside from being dependable and knowledgeable, Accurate Serve’s owner, Beau, goes above and beyond to provide a level of customer service that is simply unprecedented.


Amy Elliott
November 2018

These guys are awesome! They get the job done in a timely manner and are very professional and courteous! We never use anyone else!


Rachel Goldizen
November 2018

Great process servers! Accurate Serve is always quick and efficient. Beau will keep you updated as to status and provides frequent status reports. Accurate Serve can get the job done!! Beau has great process servers who work for him. Our firm has worked with them for quite some time. Accurate Serve is professional and handles our service needs efficiently. Our office would recommend Accurate Serve to anyone who needs a process server! Hardin & Ball, P.A.


Todd Parrish
November 2018


Merium Dorado
November 2018

I’ve had nothing but a positive experience with Beau and everything he does at Accurate Serve. The turn around time is quick and the customer service is great. I highly recommend using Accurate Serve as its effortless. Just send him all your service of process needs and he takes care of it all.


Nicholas J. Dorsten
October 2017

We have used Accurate Serve now for six years and have never had a problem with the subpoenas being served. Beau and his team always get them out in record time and keep you posted on the process. I recommend his company to anyone that asks for a server. They are the best!


Bobbie Smith
September 22, 2016

I came across Beau recently when I needed a new process service company for the Tampa Bay area. I have been using the Accurate Serve location in Tallahassee for over a year and I hoped that AS – Lakeland was as good. And they are!! Beau and his team take care of all of our service needs in the Tampa Bay area – quickly, professionally and best of all, I don’t have to hunt THEM down to find out where my returns of services are. This company, overall, is absolutely top notch. I have been been a civil litigation assistant for almost 30 years and this company is the BEST!


Joshua Wright
June 6, 2016

Accurate Serve is the best process serving company hands down. Not only was the Lakeland office able to take care of service in the Lakeland/Tampa area, but made serving of process so easy throughout Florida. They communicate and give efficient service.

Working with the Accurate Serve of Lakeland makes our job easier. They perform at a high level and have top notch servers With 12 offices total they handle all my process needs on time!


TM
April 1, 2016

Beau provided great service and was able to serve my subpoena in less than 48 hours.


Anita Pollock
October 30, 2015

Had served the subpoena for trial in less than 24 hours!!! Made my preparing for trial so much easier. When I turned on my computer this morning…l.there was the report of service!!! Great!


Derek Butler
October 22, 2015

Beau and his Accurate Serve Team get the job done. He keeps you informed every step of the way. And their persistent work ethic pays off. Highly recommend.


Justin Andrews
October 12, 2015

I have been amazed at how effective and efficient Accurate Serve is, especially in emergency situations where time is of the essence. I would recommend their services whole heartedly!


Lea Ann Savage
September 22, 2015

I’ve never used a process server before, so I had no idea what to expect, but I can say that working with Beau was wonderful. Great communication, got the job done, and went FAR AND ABOVE in providing service. I would highly recommend Beau and Accurate Serve FL!


Chris Miltenberger
September 17, 2015

I highly recommend Beau and his company. He provides professional services and on a timely basis.


Rachel Goldizen
November 4, 2014

Great process servers! Accurate Serve is always quick and efficient. Beau will keep you updated as to status and provides frequent status reports.


Andrea Thornton
July 14, 2014

Beau Charlet is a wonderful process server. Our firm has loved working with him. He is extremely professional, he handles our services swiftly, efficiently and at the best price we have encountered. On difficult services he keeps us apprised concerning what is happening and the attempts they have made and/or the progress they are making. We cannot speak highly enough of his professionalism and how super he is at his job. I would recommend him to everyone!


B Rodriguez
July 19, 2012

Thank you for doing such a great job! Always reliable and fast!


A Google user
May 10, 2012

Beau, you do an amazing job. Accurate Serve is fast, reliable and professional.


Tony Baroni
May 9, 2012

Simply the best processor around. Fast, efficient, and easy to use the services