Lakeland (863) 873-6691
Tampa (813) 775-4113
St. Petersburg (727) 826-7207
New Port Richey (727) 807-2553

Reviews Tampa

Read our reviews on Google+ and please add your own review for Accurate Serve Tampa.

Write a Review

 


jessi strong
May 2018

We are an out of state law firm looking for a Florida process server in Lakeland. Beau was great! Easy to work, with and fast and timely service! We would highly recommend them!


David Mervine
March 2018

Beau at Accurate Serve has consistently provided prompt and effective service for legal process, and other documents. The quality of the service is superior and you will find no better team to serve your needs. God Bless them, and you all.


Trung Do
January 2018

Beau and his team were helpful when we needed to schedule a last minute process service. Not only were they able to promptly complete the order they also provided swift and clear updates. That was an important function for our firm since we were on the other side country.


Jimmy McComas
January 2018

I highly recommend Mr. Charlet and company for quick, reliable service of any documents you may have. His staff is always courteous and prompt, while getting the job done as quickly as possible. He has become our “go-to” guy for all of our process serving needs!


Natasha Mackenzie
January 2018

Very quick and responsive. Being able to send documents digitally was a huge convience for me due to my busy schedule. Also, he answered all my questions via email in minutes. Thank you so much.


Michelle S
September 2017

We recently had to hire Beau and team and we were extremely happy with his help,knowledge, and his patience with my number of questions. His team worked very quickly and successfully on our behalf and we are grateful for Beau and team!


Pat Frederick
December 16, 2016

I was very satisfied with the quick response to my request, as well as with the fast service and return of paperwork.


Nicholas Law Group
October 5, 2016

They are extremely professional very reasonable and we love how quick they respond they are an awesome company.


Teresa Soluri
June 21, 2016

Beau was highly recommended because his reputation has maintained excellence over the years. I prefer to only use Accurate Serve. They are truly the best in the entire region!

Working with the Accurate Serve of Tampa keeps our office performing at a high level and communicating efficiently! Ensuring we keep our clients satisfied one paper at a time.


Laurel Ackley
May 2, 2016

I have used Accurate Serve for all of my process service needs for over three years. They are quick to respond to any inquiries I have regarding the status of a service and provide excellent customer service. I would highly recommend Accurate Serve to any attorney seeking a responsive and reliable process server.


Christine Haeussling
April 21, 2016

Beau and his team kick ass. We had to fire the first servers we hired because they couldn’t get the job done, and I am SO glad we then turned to Beau. We live in California, but that was never a problem in working with Accurate Serve — we emailed the papers to Beau and he got the job done. I am so very grateful. Hire them!


Doug Abrams
January 26, 2016

My law firm had a complicated service issue arise suddenly. Accurate Serve and Beau Charlet literally dropped everything and went to work. They were able to accomplish service promptly. They were a pleasure in every aspect. I highly recommend Beau and his company.


Genevieve Lauzier
October 22, 2015

First time we had to use a servicing company in Tampa. I read the reviews and went with Accurate Serve. It was a pleasure dealing with them. Really easy, efficient and fast!

Justin Andrews
October 12, 2015

Our Firm, Luke Lirot, P.A. has been using Accurate Serve for several years, and I have always been overwhelmingly pleased with their service. Through the capable guidance of Beau Charlet, I have been amazed at how effective and efficient Accurate Serve is, especially in emergency situations where time is of the essence. I would recommend their services whole heartedly!


Mike Hooper
September 14, 2015

We are a large property management company and do a good number of evictions. Accurate handles 100% of them for us. They are fast, always take care of things for us and we would highly suggest them to anyone who needs to have something officially served.


Laura Penn
September 11, 2015

Arrico Realty has been using Accurate Serve for a long time and are very satisfied. Prompt, timely and ACCURATE! Would recommend.


David Hoffman
September 8, 2015

I have relied on Accurateserve almost exclusively for four years. Accurateserve and Beau Charlet provide excellent, reliable, fast service at competitive prices. He and his team are motivated and diligent, always striving to get the job done right. I recommend accurateservce to anyone seeking process server or investigator services.


Marvin Choi
September 5, 2015

Extremely professional and understanding of our circumstances. Fantastic.


Claudia Blackwell
September 1, 2015

Thank you for doing such a great job! Always reliable and fast!I highly recommend Accurate Serve to any law firm. They are efficient, professional and speedy. They will get the job done, no matter what.


Amy McFalls
July 9, 2015

I went onto Serve Now to find a process server and chose Accurate Serve because the response was the most articulate and the price was reasonable. It took several attempts to serve this person, but they got it done! All of the attempts made were documented will exceptional detail. Beau Charlet kept in contact with me so I was aware of what was happening. I will definitely use Accurate Serve again if the need arises!


Aimee Taylor
July 1, 2015

Beau and his team are great! They are very professional and timely. I highly recommend their services. Thanks Accurate Serve!


Meyer Kiss
June 4, 2015

Meyer & Kiss, LLC We retained Beau and Accurate Serve to get a witness served for a trial in federal court. They got the job done quickly and at a very reasonable rate. We will definitely use them again.


Ken Kelley
November 4, 2014

We have used Accurate Serve for several years and have always been impressed with their quick service and prompt updates. You can count on them to get the job done right the first time!


Karen Howe
August 2, 2014

Accurate Serve has been a great process server for our clients. They are fast, efficient, and extremely responsive.


Amy C
July 18, 2014

Accurate Serve has been a great company for our office. We have always had difficulties with servers in the past but with this company it’s been wonderful. We get documents served in a timely manner, they send us status updates, and help us with any other needs we may need. Best company we’ve used, and of course are going to continue using in the future.


Mary McDermott
July 14, 2014

We are so grateful that we were introduced to Beau Charlet of Accurate Serve – Tampa. We have been using this process server exclusively now for over two years. For the first 23 years of my practice, I would find someone okay to serve process, but sooner or later service was slacking or rude, or untimely. But this has NEVER happened since I hired Beau and his crew. They are always courteous, they do what they say and deliver services promptly. They communicate very well and often, so that you can track what is happening with your process This includes out-of-state service of process as well as local and statewide. I recommend them without any hesitation for any of your process serving needs.


Stephen Hachey
March 13, 2014

Accurate Serve is the premier process serving company in Central Florida. Their customer service, knowledge, and willingness to go the extra mile is unmatched in their industry. My clients place their trust in me as their Attorney, and I place my trust in Accurate Serve for all of my client’s process serving needs. Dependable, reliable, and highly recommended!


Terry Eibert
May 21, 2013

Beau ALWAYS does an excellent! Highly recommend for service anywhere in the country!!


Pamela Grant
May 10, 2013

Wow, where to start? Beau with Accurate Serve is an amazing guy! His company is able to handle all our law firm needs when it comes to service of process and then some. No matter how last minute the job is, they handle it with ease. I highly recommend anyone who needs a process serving company to call Beau.


Manny Lontok
May 22, 2012

The user left just a rating.